Farewell from the Editor

Originally published February 2008.

I am sad to say that this newsletter will be my last and that I will greatly
miss it. It was really a great experience from the start and I would encourage
anyone to run for my position. However, I wouldn’t be able to leave the
Central Sulcus until I said some thanks. First, to all the writers, whether you
were a one time contributor or my go-to guys for the running themed articles.
Without their hard work, the newsletter would be nothing. Also, to
“The Printables” people for adding a little fun to the newsletter. I think it
reflects a little bit of the Neuroscience flavor in our program. To Zoe, for
starting this growing juggernaut. Without your initiative, I cannot say
whether the Sulcus would even exist. Finally, to the new editor-in-chief,
I’m outta here. Good luck!
—Alex

Leave a Reply

