Eric Heuer
Eric Heuer

Originally published September 2006.

GIN Co-Presidents: Eric Heuer & Jacob Shreckengost
GIN Secretary: Lizabeth Martin
GIN Treasurer: Elyse Katz
Webmasters: Vasiliki Michopoulos & Ahmad Sylvester
Frontiers Coordinators: Ahmad Sylvester & Meriem Gaval
Admissions Committee: Meag Ward & Michael Kelly
Executive Committee: Todd Ahern & Daniel Manvich
Curriculum Committee: Meera Modi & Sharon Swanger
GSC Representatives: Elyse Katz, Kevin Murnane & Stacey Dutton

Jacob Shreckengost
Jacob Shreckengost

DSAC Representative: Cliff Michaels
ACSFN Representatives: Kim Maguschak & Rebecca Rosen


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s